Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Johanna Pakola                                      johanna.pakola(at)gmail.com


Jäsenet

Jarmo Valtimo                                        jarmo.valtimo(at)pp.inet.fi 

varajäsen Liisa Lottanen                   liisa.lottanen(at)kolumbus.fi

Sakari Martimo (varapj)                    sakari.martimo(at)saunalahti.fi      

varajäsen Ove Enqvist                        enqvist(at)oktanet.fi

Tatu Vartiainen                                        tatu.vartiainen(at)kolumbus.fi

varajäsen Jorma Hakala                     jorma.hakala(at)kolumbus.fi                   

Kimmo Mäkipeska                                 maekipeska(at)pp.inet.fi

varajäsen  Aapo Tokkola                     aapo.tokkola(at) gmail.com

Timo Mäki-Ventelä                                 timo.maki-ventela(at)mbnet.fi

varajäsen Pasi Kataja                            katajapasi(at)gmail.com     

Lauri Pohjanvirta                                      lauri.pohjanvirta(at)kolumbus.fi 

varajäsen Esa Terviö                               tervioesa(at)gmail.com