Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä:


puheenjohtaja Johanna Pakola

040-588 4231

johanna.pakola(at)gmail.com 


varapuheenjohtaja Sakari Martimo

0400-800 290

sakari.martimo(at)saunalahti.fi


Yhdistyksen osoite: 

Rannikkotykistön Perinneyhdistys ry

c/o Johanna Pakola 

Ilokalliontie 11

21500 Piikkiö


Yhdistyksen hallitus 2021: 

Puheenjohtaja

Johanna Pakola                                      johanna.pakola(at)gmail.com

                                                                          040 588 4231


Varapuheenjohtaja

Sakari Martimo                                     sakari.martimo@sotaveteraaniliitto.fi


Jäsenet

Liisa Lottanen                                         liisa.lottanen(at)kolumbus.fi

Kimmo Mäkipeska                               maekipeska(at)pp.inet.fi

Timo Mäki-Ventelä                              timo.maki-ventela(at)mbnet.fi

Lari Pietiläinen                                       lari.pietilainen(at)mil.fi

Pasi Rantakari                                        pasi.rantakari(at)hotmail.com

Esa Terviö                                                 tervioesa(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Valtimo                                        jarmo.valtimo(at)gmail.com

Tatu Vartiainen                                      tatu.vartiainen(at)kolumbus.fi